Belcarra Council (2014-2018)


Belcarra Council (2014-2018)

Left To Right: Bruce Drake, Jamie Ross, Ralph Drew, Jennifer Glover, Perry Muxworthy


Municipal Directory


Click On Image
For A Larger Picture
Mayor Ralph Drew Mayor Ralph Drew

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-0143
e-mail: rdrew@belcarra.ca
Councillor Bruce Drake Councillor Bruce Drake

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 939-4946
e-mail: bdrake@belcarra.ca
Councillor Jamie Ross Councillor Jamie Ross

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 936-5445
e-mail: jross@belcarra.ca
Councillor Jennifer Glover Councillor Jennifer Glover

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: jglover@belcarra.ca
Councillor Perry Muxworthy Councillor Perry Muxworthy

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: pmuxworthy@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture


STAFF: Belcarra Municipal Staff – Who is in Municipal Hall?



Lorna Dysart Lorna Dysart, Chief Administrative Officer

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4101
e-mail: ldysart@belcarra.ca
Kelly Ridley Kelly Ridley, Administrative Services Assistant

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: admin@belcarra.ca
Connie Scherk Connie Scherk, Accounting Clerk

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: cscherk@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture
Larry Scott Larry Scott, Public Works Superintendent
& Building Official


Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4102
e-mail: lgscott@belcarra.ca
Brad Smith Brad Smith, Public Works

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: bsmith@belcarra.ca
Doug Bakker Doug Bakker, Public Works

Address:4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BC, V3H 4P8
Telephone: (604) 937-4100
e-mail: dbakker@belcarra.ca
Click On Image
For A Larger Picture


Google
Search www.belcarra.ca Search WWW


| Home | General Info | Financial Info | Tax Info | Minutes | Bylaws | History | SVFD | CRAB | Links |
| Mayor's Reports | Admin. Serv. | Prot. Serv. | Enviro Affairs | Water | Sewage | Recycling | Barnacle | Maps |


Belcarra Logo
Village of Belcarra
4084 Bedwell Bay Road
Belcarra, BCCANADA
V3H 4P8

E-mail: belcarra@belcarra.ca
Tel: (604) 937-4100
Fax: (604) 939-5034
Office Hours:Monday to Friday, 9am to 4pm,
(excluding statutory holidays).


Disclaimer

Copyright 1997 2016 Village of Belcarra
You must have written permission to reuse any portion of the information contained within,
including all images and reproductions, regardless of intent.